CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Dr. Abhey Singh, Professor, Department of Economics as Chairperson, Department of Economics under Statute 22(1)(a) of this University Act, 2003 for a term of three years with immediate effect.

REGISTRAR dated: 08/11/23

Endst. No. AC-I/127-(X)/23/ 16 729 - 16806

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

1. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

2. Dr. Abhey Singh, Professor, Department of Economics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

3. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa for uploading the notification on University Website.

4. All Branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic